Viviana D. — Jun 19, 2016
5stars
"When I made the decision to go with Chris, it was because of his confidence. He assured me he was the best man for the job. Due to the nature of the hiring process , I was skeptical but he was very calm, soothing and reassuring before the party that all would be just fine. He even took the time to come all the way to bridgeport just so that I could meet him and put me at ease.!! Really who gives u that kind of dedicated professional work ethic!! Thats when I knew, we made the right choice and HE DELIVERED! Chris was professionally dressed, his equipment was ON FIRE!! That everyone kept raving about it. It looked absolutely spectacular! !! Chris was always there monitoring the children making sure everyone was fine and that we didn't worry about anything. Thank you chris!!! You were awesome!! You helped my sons graduation party be one he will remember for EVER!! I promise u ..u dont have look to any other guy!! Chris is the guy you want at your party! ! Everyone will be sweating ur party and asking WHERE DID U FIND THIS GUY!! Awesome awesome awesome!! His photo booth pics? Top of the line hands down and his photo booth and props, will not disappoint. He has some of the the best artistic props out in the game. Im telling u...chris will deliver quality work!! Thanks again Chris!! Ur definately the one we will call again and again for our family events!!"

Despina K. — Jun 7, 2016
5stars
"I reserved Flashing Lights Photo Booths for my graduation party and it was a huge success. All my guests, including myself loved the LED tent and the fun selection of props. The photostrips were great quality and I really liked the customized logo that Christian created for my photostrips. I would definitely recommend Flashing Lights to others and/or use them for future events."


Berangere — L. Jun 21, 2016
5stars
Verified Review
Amazing Photo Booth. We rent it for my daughter dance party and they had a lot of fun. Christian was very kind and helpful. The photo booth looks amazing, and all pics were really cool!


Tanya . — Jul 14, 2016
5stars
Verified Review
Yes and yes!!! I hired Christian for a bridal shower for my best friend. It was a huge hit. Christian arrived early and setup by thr start time. With all of our activities he even reminded me that he would only be there for another hour so that people would not miss out on using the booth . He printed additional photos if there were more than 2 people in booth taking pictures. The custom logo on the print outs were a nice added touch. I would definitely hire him again.


Corinne B. — Sep 8, 2016
5stars
"Great photo booth experience!!
Our experience with Flashing Lights Photo Booth was excellent. Christian was very professional and friendly. We highly recommend him and his services."

Jeanette H. — Jul 22, 2016
5stars
"Chris was very professional and took my event very serious. My guest were very pleased with his attentiveness and loved all his props and gear. I would definitely recommend Chris and would use him again in the future."

Awilda W. — Jul 20, 2016
4stars
"Chris was extremely accommodating. He had great props. Wish he had more involved in getting guests to participate."

Lisa F. — Jun 5, 2016
5stars
"Christian showed up to our event on time-set up his equipment quickly. The kids loved the photo booth and all the props—it was a big hit of the party."

Madalene d. — May 31, 2016
5stars
"Chris provided my clients with an inflatable light-up Photo Booth for a bar mitzvah this past May 28, 2016. He was wonderful with the kids and set-up a very professional yet fun accessories table with a large variety of props. Thank you Chris!"

Tomasina —
5stars
"We had the pleasure of meeting Christian from Flashing Lights Photo and he was amazing! He went above and beyond to make sure everyone at my Mom's birthday party was happy and excited before they left that photo booth. There were so many props to choose from...and also, so many backgrounds you can choose from as well. I was extremely satisfied with everything...the kids and adults as well had a great time!!! I will definitely be using him again!!!"


Jaime —
5stars
"Owner has an explosive personality! Professionalism @ its best."


Nancy Lopez Boria —
5stars
"Entertaining and lots of fun. good times to remember."